top of page
  • Writer's pictureRichard Prosser

The Sequel is out - in time for Xmas!!

Updated: May 13, 2020


Yes folks, my second book is out now. The long-awaited, stand-alone sequel to Uncommon Dissent, completing the story of my ten years writing Eyes Right for Investigate Magazine, and filling in the gaps, and including some material that hasn't previously seen the light of day.


My brother and fellow former NZ First MP Mahesh Bindra did me the great honour of penning the foreword. Mate, your signed copy will be in the post as soon as I have it myself :-)


It's available now (as pictured above) here on Amazon in paperback form, or as an e-book, as shown below.



But wait - there's more!


I've also republished Uncommon Dissent, again as both a paperback and an e-book, both available right now on Amazon.




New Zealand readers please be aware - Amazon.com, the US site, is the only one able to supply into New Zealand at this time, because they're the only outlet set up for GST. Prices are therefore in US dollars.


These two make the ideal gift - for you, for the right-thinking people in your life, and for anyone you believe could use a wake-up call.


Merry Christmas, everyone.


Richard Prosser



351 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page